The Exciting Journey of EuroMillions

in Lottery

EuroMillions was launched by France, Spain, and UK National Lottery on February 7, 2004. Eight other countries joined later that year, on October 8, 2004: Austria, Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal Switzerland. Draws take place on Tuesday and Friday evenings with a minimum guaranteed jackpot of €17 million, which can roll over up to the cap of €190 million. SLE (Services aux Loteries en Europe) administrates the operation of EuroMillions at the direction of the EuroMillions member lotteries.  CLICK HERE TO READ THIS ARTICLE