Published: November 20, 2018

Lottery Industry Hall of Fame Class of 2018 Today Tuesday November 20th 4:30pm in Atlantico A Hilton Hotel, Buenos Aires

The ceremony to induct the international candidates, Luis Alberto Gama Hernández and Dato’ Lawrence Lim Swee Lin will be held during the World Lottery Summit 2018 in Buenos Aires Tuesday November 20th at 4:30pm in Atlantico A.  The ceremony to induct Chuck Kline, J. Bret Toyne and Mathew Whalen into the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame was held during NASPL 2018 in Cleveland, Ohio in the Hope Ballroom at 5:45pm  The Lottery Industry Hall of Fame was founded in 2005 as a means of honoring those who have done the most to promote excellence and integrity in our industry and make the world lottery industry the great success. The recipients of this award are all a credit to that ideal and are joining a select and distinguished group of world lottery industry professionals.  You can read more about the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame and its members at   

Guests Online?

We have 5587 guests and no members online

© Public Gaming Research Institute. All rights reserved.