PGRI Public Gaming Magazine


Congratulations to the newest members of the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame!

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Congratulations to the newest members of the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame!

The 74 members of the PGRI Lottery Industry Hall of Fame have voted for and elected five industry leaders to be inducted into the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame for 2017.

The five 2017 Hall of Fame inductees:

--  Thomas Delacenserie, President & Chief Executive Officer, Kentucky Lottery Corporation

--  Alice Garland, Executive Director, North Carolina Education Lottery

--  Marzia Mastrogiacomo, Senior Vice President Lotteries, Lottomatica S.p.A.

--  Charles R. McIntyre, Executive Director, New Hampshire Lottery

--  Paula Otto, Executive Director, Virginia Lottery

 The Lottery Industry Hall of Fame was founded in 2005 as a means of honoring those who have done the most to promote excellence and integrity in our industry and make the world lottery industry the great success. The recipients of this award are all a credit to that ideal and you are joining a select and distinguished group of world lottery industry professionals.  You can read more about the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame and the members at   

 The first Ceremony to induct the newest members of the Lottery Hall of Fame will be held at:

·         4:30 pm on Friday September 15

·         Oregon Convention Center,  B123/124

·         NASPL Conference/Trade Show in Portland Oregon

in People